skip to main content
Header
School Board Members and Meeting Schedule

City Day Board Members :Tia Cox, Debra Radford, Carol Kimbrough, Sommer Todd, Kim Moncree

School Board Members and Meeting Schedule Main Page Image

City Day Community School Board and Finance Meeting Dates:

320 South Main St. Dayton, Ohio 45402 (937) 223-8130 Fax: (937) 223-8136

 

 

Finance Committee meetings: FY2019

Location: City Day meeting room

Time: 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday August 13, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

 

 

 

City Day Board meetings: FY2019

Location: City Day meeting room

Time: 6:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019